Michelle Howard – - Paranormal and Contemporary Romance Author
Paranormal and Contemporary Romance Author

Posts Categorized: updates

   
I’m switching to holiday mode but I have to remind myself to keep working until the actual Christmas Day. BUT as a small gift for fans of A World Beyond, I’m sharing another excerpt.  I’m so excited about this release 🙂 I think readers are going to fall in love with Jaron. kobo  barnes and…

   
Book 6 for A World Beyond is coming soon! Oh yeah, oh yeah. If you haven’t seen or heard the news, let me share-Jaron’s Promise is up next. Here’s the cover that I’ve held on to just waiting to share. oohhhh, pretty. LOL. I’m working on the back blurb and should have that soon. So…

   
And I bombed. Yep, complete crash and burn. I have lots of excuses. Rydak’s Fall released, Trial by Flame released, I’m self editing a February release and I worked on two books that were difficult to find my groove. As a result without doing last ditch acrobatics, I’m pretty sure I’m finishing the month with…

   
For those who have been waiting for the sequel to Rylin’s Fire my dragon romance, its almost here. That’s right, MK Eidem and I have teamed up again to bring readers the sequels to our dragon stories. Trial By Flame is available on all retailers and releases 11/22. In the US that’s our Thanksgiving holiday…

   
1 more day, less than 24 hours and Rydak’s Fall will drop on ereaders all over. Get your copy today, if you haven’t yet. Nook ibooks Kobo Amazon Meet the man behind the Jutak warrior.  Rydak knew he’d never have a Chosen. His empathic touch blessed and cursed him with the ability to read and…

   
LOL, Rydak is coming in less than a week. There’s still time to preorder your copy if you haven’t yet. Nook ibooks Kobo Amazon Meet the man behind the Jutak warrior.  Rydak knew he’d never have a Chosen. His empathic touch blessed and cursed him with the ability to read and sense the emotions of…