Michelle Howard – - Paranormal and Contemporary Romance Author
Paranormal and Contemporary Romance Author

Posts Categorized: updates

   
It was a whirlwind week last week so thank you to everyone who bought Jaron’s Promise and those who are following my Jutak warriors as they find love. When I release a new book its a nervous but exciting feeling and all because you share how much you enjoy my stories. 🙂 Already I’m getting…

   
Only 3 days left til Jaron releases. Maybe less for my Aussie fans 🙂  To help kick off my latest Jutak warrior, I’ve got Torkel’s Chosen on sale for .99 on all stores. Get the book that started it. Also I  love to mention the audio if I have a book on sale. Whispersync has…

   
I’ve got Jaron’s Promise and Rydak’s Fall in print at last. I was surprised to see Jaron’s paperback up for sale before the ebook release. Only 5 days to go. Rydak’s Fall print Jaron’s Promise amazon print In other news, I’ve started a group on Facebook to hangout for those who like knowing any extra details…

   
Wow, little more than a week and Jaron’s Promise will drop to ereaders. 9 days to be exact. Preorder available if you’re like me and stay up til midnight to get a peek at your newest releases. LOL. Buy links: kobo  barnes and noble ibooks amazon Let’s revisit a sneak peek I shared with my newsletter subscribers…

   
3 weeks until Jaron!! Can you believe it? Time is flying. Well kinda. LOL. I’m full of new release jitters. (as always) I think everyone will love Jaron as much as I do and I’m sure her heroine is perfect for him. Sasha’s got a bit of sassy in her but Jaron knows just how…

   
Happy Friday! Last giveaway. This is for an autographed copy of Trial By Flame which is signed by MK Eidem and I. Comment below and share if you’re a gift bag or wrapping person when it comes to presents 🙂 I’m all about wrapping paper but the worst wrapper ever. My edges never fit and…

   
Here is the 2nd blog post for my holiday celebration. My sister loves holiday romance books and holiday hall mark movies. It’s hard for me to get into either but there are a few books with this theme that Ive enjoyed. My favorite is Dead by Midnight by Pamela Clare amazon Post your favorite holiday…

   
I’m switching to holiday mode but I have to remind myself to keep working until the actual Christmas Day. BUT as a small gift for fans of A World Beyond, I’m sharing another excerpt.  I’m so excited about this release 🙂 I think readers are going to fall in love with Jaron. kobo  barnes and…