Michelle Howard – - Paranormal and Contemporary Romance Author
Paranormal and Contemporary Romance Author

Posts Categorized: real life

   
It was a whirlwind week last week so thank you to everyone who bought Jaron’s Promise and those who are following my Jutak warriors as they find love. When I release a new book its a nervous but exciting feeling and all because you share how much you enjoy my stories. 🙂 Already I’m getting…

   
Only 3 days left til Jaron releases. Maybe less for my Aussie fans 🙂  To help kick off my latest Jutak warrior, I’ve got Torkel’s Chosen on sale for .99 on all stores. Get the book that started it. Also I  love to mention the audio if I have a book on sale. Whispersync has…

   
3 weeks until Jaron!! Can you believe it? Time is flying. Well kinda. LOL. I’m full of new release jitters. (as always) I think everyone will love Jaron as much as I do and I’m sure her heroine is perfect for him. Sasha’s got a bit of sassy in her but Jaron knows just how…

   
Welcome to the New Year and welcome to me being late :/ I think I was caught up with holidays, family and some fun writing I squeezed in. BUT I’m here now. So update on the holiday blog hop. I have winners 🙂 For Giveaway #1 the prize was (3) audiobook codes for www.audible.com. For…

   
Happy Friday! Last giveaway. This is for an autographed copy of Trial By Flame which is signed by MK Eidem and I. Comment below and share if you’re a gift bag or wrapping person when it comes to presents 🙂 I’m all about wrapping paper but the worst wrapper ever. My edges never fit and…

   
Here is the 2nd blog post for my holiday celebration. My sister loves holiday romance books and holiday hall mark movies. It’s hard for me to get into either but there are a few books with this theme that Ive enjoyed. My favorite is Dead by Midnight by Pamela Clare amazon Post your favorite holiday…

   
There are 7 days to Christmas!! Can you believe it? I finished shopping and wrapping earlier than I ever have. EVER. LOL. This of course means I’m constantly tempted to keep buying when I walk in a store. Sometimes I win the battle and sometimes…not. So as I’ve done in previous years, I’m celebrating the…

   
I’m switching to holiday mode but I have to remind myself to keep working until the actual Christmas Day. BUT as a small gift for fans of A World Beyond, I’m sharing another excerpt.  I’m so excited about this release 🙂 I think readers are going to fall in love with Jaron. kobo  barnes and…

   
Book 6 for A World Beyond is coming soon! Oh yeah, oh yeah. If you haven’t seen or heard the news, let me share-Jaron’s Promise is up next. Here’s the cover that I’ve held on to just waiting to share. oohhhh, pretty. LOL. I’m working on the back blurb and should have that soon. So…