Michelle Howard – - Paranormal and Contemporary Romance Author
Paranormal and Contemporary Romance Author

Unleashing a Warrior (Books 1-3 Warlord Series boxset)


Unleashing a Warrior contains the first 3 stories in the Warlord Series books.
Honor Bound Book 1- A ruthless Overlord learns the meaning of compromise and love when he seeks revenge.
The Overlord’s Heir Book 2 -Peace does not come easy and Vaan and Mikayla face a new challenge while they maintain the family they are creating.
A King’s Revenge Book 3- All is not lost when King Tarik discovers love again. Will his enemies take away the one who owns his heart?

Series: Warlord Series, Book 6.5
Genre: Sci-Fi Romance
Tag: ebooks
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo